Awareness

CRPS? HBOT? Say what?

What is HBOT? How does it help CRPS? Hmm.. Read here! 🙂

Life as a CRPS fighter

Hey everyone!
I get so many people asking me what CRPS is, as well as what HBOT is. Instead of me requesting to google it (*It’s not very easy to explain-but not difficult to understand*) I figured I’d knock 2 birds with one stone! 😀

This post has amazing information regarding HBOT & CRPS/RSD!
After reading this,you should understand why I’ve made it my mission to raise the money to receive HBOT, by hosting Fundraisers, an auction at the end of the month, as well as my donations website: http://www.gofundme.com/LRTR2013

**I found this information on** http://www.RSDhope.org!

The actual link to this article!
Make sure you check it out, so you can see the full article! http://www.rsdhope.org/treating-rsd-with-hbot.html

**Easing the Symptoms of RSD with Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy**

Doctor Allan Spiegel
Friday, October 7, 2011

*Reflex Sympathetic Dystrophy (RSD), also known as Complex Regional Pain Syndrome (CRPS), is a chronic pain disorder…

View original post 531 more words

One thought on “CRPS? HBOT? Say what?

What Causes do you rock?!

